Skip navigation
PRESS | COACH COMPANIES | CONTACT | | |

Special music events

At the Türmchenmarkt

Events at the Türmchenmarkt are included in admission to the christmas market!

Hindelanger Alphornbläser
Friday, 30th November 2018 at 5.00 p.m.

Alphornkonzert der Bläser aus Waltenhofen und Sulzberg
Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Tommy Haug
Ein musikalisches Erlebnis zur Weihnachtszeit
Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

Märchenstunde zur Winterzeit mit Julia Krusch (für Groß und Klein)
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Thomas Wohlfahrt – musikalische Reise durch die Adventszeit
Monday, 3rd December 2018 at 5:30 p.m.

Broadway Joe with his program for kids
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

Sängergesellschaft Bad Hindelang
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 7:00 p.m.

Bläsergruppe der Harmoniemusik Hindelang
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 4:30 p.m.

Santa Claus welcomes all children
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Alphornkonzert der Bläser aus Waltenhofen und Sulzberg
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Bläsergruppe der Harmoniemusik Hindelang
Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 4:30 p.m.

Santa Claus welcomes all children
Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

5-er Blech - die Spezialisten für angewandte Blasmusik zur Weihnachtszeit
Friday, 7th December 2018 at 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

Großes Alphornkonzert mit 25 Bläsern der IG-Tracht
Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Thomas Wohlfahrt – musikalische Reise durch die Adventszeit
Sunday, 9nd December 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

Märchenstunde zur Winterzeit mit Julia Krusch (für Groß und Klein)
Sunday, 9nd December 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Visit our facebook-page

Daily news and information can be found on our facebook-page – we appreciate your "Like!"

Facebook-page of the christmas market Bad Hindelang

facebook.com/erlebnisweihnachtsmarkt

the christ child performs the opening ceremony

Wonderful Christmas Market and magical fairy lights

Come to the opening celebration of our Christmas Village Bad Hindelang; the "Christ Child" performs the opening ceremony

more »

watch 150 figures from the world of fairytales every friday and sunday

Fairy tale magic

150 figures from the world of fairytales and legends can be seen every Friday and Sunday as they walk through the magic Christmas village Bad Hindelang

more »

Enjoy the christmas opera of the story of creation of the world-famous christmas carol

Silent Night

The christmas opera surrounding the origins of the world famous Christmas Carol "Silent Night, Holy Night"

more »

fun and joy for our younger visitors

Children´s christmas market

Bake Christmas biscuits, make decorations with the angels, meet Pippi in Villa Kunterbunt and much, much more …

more »

enjoy numerous events during the christmas market in Bad Hindelang

Events

We welcome visitors to numerous Christmas Market events.

more »

Opening hours 2018

Christmas market Bad Hindelang awaits you:
Friday, 30th Nov. 2 p.m. – 9.30 p.m.
Saturday, 1st Dec. 10 a.m. - 9.30 p.m.
Sunday, 2nd Dec. 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, 3rd Dec. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday, 4th Dec. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th Dec. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday, 6th Dec. 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, 7th Dec. 2 p.m. – 9.30 p.m.
Saturday, 8th Dec. 10 a.m. – 9.30 p.m.
Sunday, 9th Dec. 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Do you know our christmas-market app? Available at Google Playstore (Android) and Apple iTunes (iOS)

Erlebnis-Weihnachtsmarkt Bad Hindelang · Wir für Bad Hindelang eG · Am Auwald 12 · 87541 Bad Hindelang
Tel. +49 8324 93323-12 oder 93323-25 · Fax +49 8324 93323-19
www.hindelanger-weihnachtsmarkt.de · info@erlebnisweihnachtsmarkt.de


powered by elsner AGENTUR . DRUCK . WERBETECHNIK . www.elsnerwerbungbewegt.de